i love buffalo sauce.

Image via How Sweet It Is.

And I am always trying to come up with a new way to make quinoa more palatable.  I like it when I try it, but I never know myself how to cook it.  And considering buffalo wing sauce makes everything better, and this recipe calls for white cheddar (one of my other favorites), I will have to try it.  And soon.  Plus, it totally satisfies my requirement that most of the things in this recipe are either already in my kitchen or not that hard to find.  For the recipe, visit How Sweet It Is.

Leave a Reply

