gratitude.

gratitude via http://fellowfellow.com/words-gratitude/

I am so thankful for all the people in my life that make it what it is.  So, I try and write down at least one person or thing I am grateful for daily.  I have a self-imposed rule that I can’t be grateful for the same thing twice, but invariably, I have to break these rules every once in a while.  Sometimes I do so without even noticing it.  Today, for example. I wanted to be grateful for one of my wonderful friends, so I looked back through the pages of my daily planner to see if I had already been grateful for her.  Turns out I already had– twice.  And the thing is– I am so grateful for how grateful I am for her.  Try a daily gratitude journal.  It will turn what you have into enough.

Leave a Reply

